Weddings on Mondays

by hillarymay

Graham was a groomsman for his roommate’s wedding on Monday, and I tagged along for support. He roomed with Steve for four years, which is pretty unheard of in college. I almost made it four years with my own roommate Katie, but moving into a big house our senior year broke up room 340. I’m still lamenting our Friday evening dance parties, although I am NOT lamenting our 32 degree room that Katie loved so much.

It was a fun evening, and I was fortunate to have my friend Ryan join me. We held down the fort as Graham fulfilled his groomsman duties (*holding down the fort meant eating copious amounts of potato skins and drinking our weight in sparkling grape juice). I was lucky enough to snag a picture of the three of us at the end of the evening. Congratulations Steve and Hannah!

